DmC review revisited

With DmC: The Definitive edition coming out tomorrow, I thought I would do something a little different then a usual review. Now with the best of my knowledge and experience with other HD remasters/ definitive editions out there, usually the game is the same as when it first came out , except for 2 differences. One is that the game includes all the DLC that came out for it and, two, the game has been graphically improved, with DmC now running at 60 fps and at 1080p.

So what am I going to do? Well this may seem a little lazy but then I would probably be writing the same thing I wrote back then. Instead of writing a review I will be giving you a link to the previous one below. So there you go, DmC: Definitive Edition comes out 10th March on Xbox One, PS4 and PC. Enjoy

Click here for the review

Leave a Reply

