what is Xbox teasing? a secret in an advert

Tonight I was working on my opinion post, while watching the tv at the same time, not paying much attention I hear the usual UK Xbox One advert to show what games are going to be coming out on there system, that was until I hear the feed get cut, wondering what was happening I turn around to see an unusual symbol on the screen for a few seconds. Wondering what was going on I rewind the tv to see what was going on and what I saw first was this screen below which I tweeted.

Remembering hearing the familier sound earlier in the advert I rewind a bit further to see this screenshot

so what is happening? Well here is the advert for you all to figure out

Leave a Reply

